Home Fixtures
Fixtures PDF Print E-mail


1st XI FIXTURES 2022COMPETITIONHOME TEAMAWAY TEAMRESULT





Sat 30th April
Sat 7th May
Sat 14th May
Sat 21st May
Sat 28th May
Sat 4th June
Sat 11th June
Sat 18th June
Sat 25th June
Sat 2nd July
Sat 9th July
Sat 16th July
Sat 23rd July
Sat 30th July
Sat 6th Aug
Sat 13th Aug
Sat 20th Aug
Sat 27th Aug
WDCU Div 4
WDCU Div 4
WDCU Div 4
WDCU Div 4
WDCU Div 4
WDCU Div 4
WDCU Div 4
WDCU Div 4
WDCU Div 4
WDCU Div 4
WDCU Div 4
WDCU Div 4
WDCU Div 4
WDCU Div 4
WDCU Div 4
WDCU Div 4
WDCU Div 4
WDCU Div 4
INVERCLYDE
FREE
INVERCLYDE

Glenpark
INVERCLYDE
INVERCLYDE

FREE
INVERCLYDE
INVERCLYDE

Galloway 2nd XI
INVERCLYDE
INVERCLYDE

Bees
FREE
Williamfield
FREE
Loc Hire The Tryst
Anniesland
vs Galloway
WEEK
vs Bees
vs INVERCLYDE
vs Renfrew 3rd XI
vs Williamfield
WEEK
vs Loc Hire The Tryst
vs Anniesland
vs INVERCLYDE
vs Renfrew 3rd XI
vs Glenaprk
vs INVERCLYDE
WEEK
vs INVERCLYDE
WEEK
vs INVERCLYDE
vs INVERCLYDE
WIN       

DRAW           





DEVELOPMENT XI
FIXTURES 2022
COMPETITIONHOME TEAMAWAY TEAMRESULT





Sat 7th May


FriendlyINVERCLYDEvs MilngavieLOST BY 12 RUNS





JUNIOR FIXTURES 2022COMPETITIONHOME TEAMAWAY TEAMRESULT





TBD












Inverclyde Cricket Club is available for Friendlies on non-league weekends, Sundays or mid-week evenings.

Please contact our Club Captain or Match Secretary to organise these. Details can be found on our contacts page.

 

Copyright @ 2010 Inverclyde Cricket Club