Home Fixtures
Fixtures PDF Print E-mail


1st XI FIXTURES 2020COMPETITIONHOME TEAMAWAY TEAMRESULT





Sat 2nd May

Sat 9th May

Sat 16th May
Sat 23rd May
Sat 30th May
Sat 6th June
Sat 13th June
Sat 20th June

Sat 27th June
Sun 28th June

Sat 4th July
Sat 11th July
Sat 18th July
Sat 25th July
Sat 1st Aug

Sat 8th Aug
Sun 9th Aug

Sat 15th Aug
Sat 22nd Aug
Sat 29th Aug

WDCU Division 4

FREE WEEK

WDCU Division 4
WDCU Division 4
WDCU Division 4
WDCU Division 4
WDCU Division 4
WDCU Division 4

FREE WEEK
FRIENDLY

WDCU Division 4
WDCU Division 4
WDCU Division 4
WDCU Division 4
WDCU Division 4

FREE WEEK
FRIENDLY

WDCU Division 4
WDCU Division 4
WDCU Division 4
INVERCLYDE

FREE WEEK


Kingholm
INVERCLYDE
Galloway 2nd XI
Glasgow South
INVERCLYDE
Glenpark

FREE WEEK
INVERCLYDE


Hillhead 2nd XI
INVERCLYDE
INVERCLYDE

Glasgow South
Bees

FREE WEEK

INVERCLYDE

Galloway 2nd XI
INVERCLYDE
INVERCLYDE



vs Hillhead 2nd XI

FREE WEEK

vs INVERCLYDE

vs Glasgow South
vs INVERCLYDE
vs INVERCLYDE

vs Galloway 2nd XI
vs INVERCLYDE

FREE WEEK

vs Prestwick

vs INVERCLYDE

vs Hillhead 2nd XI
vs Kingholm
vs INVERCLYDE
vs INVERCLYDE


FREE WEEK
vs West of Scotland

vs INVERCLYDE

vs Glenpark
vs Bees

                                  





JUNIOR / DEVELOPMENT XI
FIXTURES 2020
COMPETITIONHOME TEAMAWAY TEAMRESULT





Tues 19th May
Thurs 4th June
Tues 16th June
Thurs 9th July
Tues 14th July
Tues 21st July
Tues 4th Aug
Tues 11th Aug

FRIENDLY
Midweek Division 3
Midweek Division 3
Midweek Division 3
Midweek Division 3
Midweek Division 3
Midweek Division 3
Midweek Division 3

GOUROCK PARK
Motherwell
GOUROCK PARK
Weirs 2
GOUROCK PARK
GOUROCK PARK

Vale of Leven
GOUROCK PARK
vs Milngavie
vs GOUROCK PARK
vs East Renfrewshire
vs GOUROCK PARK
vs BBC Scotland
vs East Kilbride
vs GOUROCK PARK
vs Milngavie







JUNIOR FIXTURES 2020COMPETITIONHOME TEAMAWAY TEAMRESULT

















Inverclyde Cricket Club is available for Friendlies on non-league weekends, Sundays or mid-week evenings.

Please contact our Club Captain or Match Secretary to organise these. Details can be found on our contacts page.

 

Copyright @ 2010 Inverclyde Cricket Club